Skip to content

Community Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)


To further refine your calendar display and search for events, use any combination of the calendar options and click Search Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
INDY 500 … and beyond!


12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Grades due in Lion Links for ALL SENIORS by NOON


2

Friday, June 02, 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
INDY 500 … and beyond!


5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Baccalaureate Service


3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SAT Administration


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
INDY 500 … and beyond!


4

Sunday, June 04, 2017

11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
INDY 500 … and beyond!


5

Monday, June 05, 2017

6

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

7

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

8

Thursday, June 08, 2017

9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Grades and Comments Due in Lion Links


9

Friday, June 09, 2017

9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Grades and Comments available online for Advisers to view


10

Saturday, June 10, 2017

7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
ACT Administration


11

Sunday, June 11, 2017

12

Monday, June 12, 2017

9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
End of Year Adviser Reports Due


13

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Lion Links and Parent Portal open


14

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

15

Thursday, June 15, 2017

16

Friday, June 16, 2017

17

Saturday, June 17, 2017

18

Sunday, June 18, 2017

19

Monday, June 19, 2017

20

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Neighboring


21

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Neighboring


22

Thursday, June 22, 2017

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Neighboring


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Opening Reception


23

Friday, June 23, 2017

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Neighboring


24

Saturday, June 24, 2017

25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Brunch at Elm Street


5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Dinner at Elm Street


26

Monday, June 26, 2017

6:30 AM - 8:45 AM
Breakfast at Elm Street


11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Lunch at Elm Street


5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Dinner at Elm Street


27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

6:30 AM - 8:45 AM
Breakfast at Elm Street


11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Lunch at Elm Street


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Neighboring


5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Dinner at Elm Street


28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

6:30 AM - 8:45 AM
Breakfast at Elm Street


11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Lunch at Elm Street


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Neighboring


5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Dinner at Elm Street


29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

6:30 AM - 8:45 AM
Breakfast at Elm Street


11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Lunch at Elm Street


12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Lunchtime Artists Talk


12:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Neighboring


5:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Dinner at Elm Street


30

Friday, June 30, 2017

6:30 AM - 8:45 AM
Breakfast at Elm Street


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Lunch at Elm Street


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Lunch at Elm Street


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Neighboring


1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search