Skip to content

Community Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)


To further refine your calendar display and search for events, use any combination of the calendar options and click Search Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

Sunday, December 01, 2019

2

Monday, December 02, 2019

No Classes

3

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Boarding Students Return

No Classes

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Lamont Gallery - Hidden Treasures 5


4

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

Winter Term Begins

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Lamont Gallery - Hidden Treasures 5


9:50 AM - 10:40 AM
Meditation


10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Advising Meeting


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Girls V Hockey


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Boys V Hockey


5

Thursday, December 05, 2019

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Lamont Gallery - Hidden Treasures 5


9:50 AM - 10:40 AM
Department Meeting


12:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lamont Gallery - Exeter Sessions


6

Friday, December 06, 2019

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Lamont Gallery - Hidden Treasures 5


9:50 AM - 10:40 AM
Assembly/Break


6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
ESSO Youth Dance Ensemble


7

Saturday, December 07, 2019

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Lamont Gallery - Hidden Treasures 5


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
ESSO Latin Lessons


3:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Boys V Hockey


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Girls V Basketball


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
ESSO Robotics On Campus


5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Bus to Mall and Movies


8:30 PM - 8:45 PM
2001: A Dance Odyssey


8

Sunday, December 08, 2019

11:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Boys V Hockey


12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
ESSO Linking Generations


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
ESSO Big Sib Little Sib


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
ESSO Science Scouts


1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
ESSO Games with Seniors


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
ESSO Basketball


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
ESSO Kids Create


9

Monday, December 09, 2019

9:50 AM - 10:40 AM
Faculty Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Community Speaker Greg Lukianoff- The Coddling of the American Mind


10

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Lamont Gallery - Hidden Treasures 5


9:50 AM - 10:30 AM
Assembly Speaker Greg Lukianoff- The Coddling of the American Mind


9:50 AM - 10:40 AM
Assembly/Break


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sustainability Office Hours


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Gilbert Concert Series Presents: Alessio Bax, piano


11

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Lamont Gallery - Hidden Treasures 5


9:50 AM - 10:40 AM
Meditation


10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Advising Meeting


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Girls JV Squash


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Girls V Squash


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Boys JV Squash


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Boys V Squash


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
ESSO Chess for Children


3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
ESSO Children's Choir


9 More...
12

Thursday, December 12, 2019

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Lamont Gallery - Hidden Treasures 5


9:50 AM - 10:40 AM
Department Meeting


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Lamont Gallery - GIFT!


6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
ESSO French Lessons


6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
ESSO Spanish Lessons


13

Friday, December 13, 2019

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Lamont Gallery - Hidden Treasures 5


9:50 AM - 10:40 AM
Assembly/Break


5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Girls V Hockey


6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
ESSO Youth Dance Ensemble


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Girls V Basketball


14

Saturday, December 14, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Girls V Hockey


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
JV Wrestling


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Lamont Gallery - Hidden Treasures 5


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
V Wrestling


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Boys JV Squash


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Girls JV Squash


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Boys V/JV Winter Track


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Girls V Squash


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Girls JV Basketball


7 More...
15

Sunday, December 15, 2019

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
ESSO Kids Create


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
A Christmas Carol


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Christmas Candlelight Service


16

Monday, December 16, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TIAA one-on-one Appts. for Employees


9:50 AM - 10:40 AM
Faculty Meeting


17

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

9:50 AM - 10:40 AM
Assembly/Break


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sustainability Office Hours


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
ESSO Gal Pals


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Carol Sing


18

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

9:50 AM - 10:40 AM
Meditation


10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Advising Meeting


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Boys V Squash


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
JV Wrestling


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
V Wrestling


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Boys JV Basketball


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Boys V Basketball


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Boys V/JV Winter Track


3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
ESSO Children's Choir


6 More...
19

Thursday, December 19, 2019

9:50 AM - 10:40 AM
Department Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Longest Night Service


20

Friday, December 20, 2019

Class Schedule: D-A-F-H

Vacation Begins After Classes End (12:30 pm)

12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Boys V Basketball


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Girls V Hockey


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Boys V Hockey


21

Saturday, December 21, 2019

No Classes

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
V Wrestling


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
V Wrestling


11:45 AM - 3:00 PM
Boys V Basketball


22

Sunday, December 22, 2019

No Classes

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
V Wrestling


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
ESSO Soccer


23

Monday, December 23, 2019

No Classes

Winter Break - Offices Closed

24

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

No Classes

Winter Break - Offices Closed

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sustainability Office Hours


25

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

No Classes

Winter Break - Offices Closed

26

Thursday, December 26, 2019

No Classes

Winter Break - Offices Closed

27

Friday, December 27, 2019

No Classes

Winter Break - Offices Closed

28

Saturday, December 28, 2019

No Classes

Winter Break - Offices Closed

29

Sunday, December 29, 2019

No Classes

Winter Break - Offices Closed

30

Monday, December 30, 2019

No Classes

Winter Break - Offices Closed

31

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

No Classes

Winter Break - Offices Closed

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sustainability Office Hours


1

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

2

Thursday, January 02, 2020

3

Friday, January 03, 2020

4

Saturday, January 04, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search